Would come out backtracking about video technology if the agrieved was an African/Oceanic nation instead of England that got knocked out ?
I ask this because it is my opinion that if England or a Big Powa was agrieved by Ura -gay in the semifinal they would be playing politics about Fifa enforcing Fair play to get a favourable result , along the line of it sends the wrong message to kids , i.e bending rules legally for morally tainted victories.
And no Fifa would not give a rats ass if an african nation was knocked out like england.
The english Espn commentator could not understand why the crowd booooed Saurez in the 3rd place game , he had to be reminded by the american (forgot his name) he knocked out the african favourites with a handball.He scolded the africans for doing what they do in the U.K prem every bloody season (boo when felt agrieved ), hypocryte, institutionalised racist or both ?
Wha yuh say (Me) FIFAs kick the racism out of football only applies to verbal sparring the institutionalism is off the books , leave the rules alone unless yuh a BIG FOOTBALL POWA from europe that has a grievance with a rule or issue.
BTW DAMM GOOD WC IN AFRICA !
I ask this because it is my opinion that if England or a Big Powa was agrieved by Ura -gay in the semifinal they would be playing politics about Fifa enforcing Fair play to get a favourable result , along the line of it sends the wrong message to kids , i.e bending rules legally for morally tainted victories.
And no Fifa would not give a rats ass if an african nation was knocked out like england.
The english Espn commentator could not understand why the crowd booooed Saurez in the 3rd place game , he had to be reminded by the american (forgot his name) he knocked out the african favourites with a handball.He scolded the africans for doing what they do in the U.K prem every bloody season (boo when felt agrieved ), hypocryte, institutionalised racist or both ?
Wha yuh say (Me) FIFAs kick the racism out of football only applies to verbal sparring the institutionalism is off the books , leave the rules alone unless yuh a BIG FOOTBALL POWA from europe that has a grievance with a rule or issue.
BTW DAMM GOOD WC IN AFRICA !