All though my heart was with Holland, I really dont defend the Orange thing. Me nuh care what Don 1, Karl, Mosiah and company want to say.
Like Cruyff said, there should have been two Dutch red cards and one for Puyol in the first half. And dont laugh, Heitinga got his red but Puyol should have had his second red, not his second yellow (which he didnt get, Robin got it for arguing no-call) for impeding Robin on his way to goal in the second half.
Cant leave without the conspiracy thing. Was the Dutch defender's stumble staged to let Iniesta get onside and open for that goal? Also, I always believe that when pros play in another country and their home country meets the pro team's country, the pros can often be imagined to help the pro team's country. It was blatant between Italy and France. I more than imagine it this time.
How ugly! We would have done better if they had replayed the third place game on Sunday. Also, either Germany or Uruguay would have entertained better than Holland. Uruguay would have matched up better against Spain. What oonu think?
Like Cruyff said, there should have been two Dutch red cards and one for Puyol in the first half. And dont laugh, Heitinga got his red but Puyol should have had his second red, not his second yellow (which he didnt get, Robin got it for arguing no-call) for impeding Robin on his way to goal in the second half.
Cant leave without the conspiracy thing. Was the Dutch defender's stumble staged to let Iniesta get onside and open for that goal? Also, I always believe that when pros play in another country and their home country meets the pro team's country, the pros can often be imagined to help the pro team's country. It was blatant between Italy and France. I more than imagine it this time.
How ugly! We would have done better if they had replayed the third place game on Sunday. Also, either Germany or Uruguay would have entertained better than Holland. Uruguay would have matched up better against Spain. What oonu think?