Almshouse (Zep) How yuh rate dis WC?

• Almshouse (Zep) How yuh rate dis WC?

Was it a flop ? were the stadiums a dust bowl , did the crime rate stop people from coming ? Did Fifa have to move it to the good ole USA ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

zeppo nuh come back from jo'burg yet!

Can someone please direct me to Zeppo's posting on the US/Ghana game. Cant seem to locate it on my computer. HL thanks in advance. LOL it's evil I know but I couldn't resist it.

Hold it... i could swear the guy who scored the winning goal on Sunday was Landon Donovan.... check him id.... hahahahahha

Always said that PR. Iniesta and Donavan feava one another

I thought i commented on that game Rudi.

Both teams have lots to be proud of.......

To be fair you certainly did sir. Respect to you for that. Your compatriot Zeppo was in contrast missing in traction.

good effort!

Who does USA have (who is good) for next WC besides young Bradley... Dempsey and Donovan will be "old" then... BTW when you see Jozy Altidore, remind him to never, I mean never try to dribble around players...pass, pass, pass....

The USA pool is deep PR...extremely deep.

Chusss mi.

olympic size?

perhaps. but there is no one on the horizon to take Landon Donovan's role.

I see you have become a darn spy.

'ow do you know there's no one to replace Donovan

Recall unu same one talked 'bout the US has no one to replace Claudia Reyna....:

Did someone say Michael Bradley ?

Claudio Reyna?!? A oo dat?

Michael Bradley?!?

yuh notice seh him not even touch this one?! those who have eyes let them see...