And do remembah.........................
Originally posted by HL View PostJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by HL View Post71,228
What? you goin'...?
no i juss hav a thought . should usa host jamaica in a world cup qualifier
I will cantact the ussf about staging the game there , its a sure bet I would go to see ja plays there .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by HL View Post...you think the reggae BoyZ supporterZ would ram-it...?
good question HL ! , I think it would be ram ! base pon di standings .
u know in a fixture the americans like to travel to ja first so we would
likely play them in USA at the 4th or 6th schedule game . if we do well
where we only need a tie to go through or a defeat of less than 2 goals
we would represent well , I think the Georgia dome would see about
5000 yard people maybe more cause alot of jamaicans live in atlanta
and florida who would represent .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...