And do remembah.........................

• And do remembah.........................

Club America Vs.
    Manchester City

Georgia Dome Atlanta, Wednesday July 28 @ 7 a-klak!!

Club America Vs.
    Manchester City

Georgia Dome Atlanta, Wednesday July 28 @ 7 a-klak!!
    HL , what's the capacity of the Georgia Dome ?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

What? you goin'...?

no i juss hav a thought . should usa host jamaica in a world cup qualifier
        I will cantact the ussf about staging the game there , its a sure bet I would go to see ja plays there .
        United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
        IN 2026.

...you think the reggae BoyZ supporterZ would ram-it...?

good question HL ! , I think it would be ram ! base pon di standings .
            u know in a fixture the americans like to travel to ja first so we would
            likely play them in USA at the 4th or 6th schedule game . if we do well
            where we only need a tie to go through or a defeat of less than 2 goals
            we would represent well , I think the Georgia dome would see about
            5000 yard people maybe more cause alot of jamaicans live in atlanta
            and florida who would represent .
            ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
            IN 2026.