Mosiah
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postthanks!
i think!
if you bring your professionalism to the table and have the Kingston & St andrew football Association endorsement plus some rural associations who
are fed up with Burrell's ' Blame game ' I think we have a chance .
here is the Manifesto : 'Get jamaica qualify for the 2014 world cup in Brazil', with that goal as your manifesto you need to come up with a plan
of getting us there . From writing concacaf in trinidad and let them know
jamaica desired to get a fair and unbias group for qualifiers . Get the Gov..
of Jam involve with just providing US 100,000 ah year . Get back Carl Brown on loan from the cayman FA for the 2014 era . Use the stadium free
of cost through the goverment agency insport to stage friendlies even
with the smaller caribbean islands . weh you seh , am I giving you food for
thought den action ?dancehall music disgrace humanity .
OJ why yuh don't learn fe spell....It is MunroE!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015