1. i don't own a bakery.

but thanks for the endorsement!

1. i don't own a bakery.

but thanks for the endorsement!
      I think u are a more educated lad than Boxhill , it does not take
      much to be jff pressi all thats needed is a plan .
      dancehall music disgrace humanity .

Originally posted by ManFromNorth View Post
        I think u are a more educated lad than Boxhill , it does not take
        much to be jff pressi all thats needed is a plan .
        thanks!

i think!

thanks!

i think!

if you bring your professionalism to the table and have the Kingston & St andrew football Association endorsement plus some rural associations who
          are fed up with Burrell's ' Blame game ' I think we have a chance .

here is the Manifesto : 'Get jamaica qualify for the 2014 world cup in Brazil', with that goal as your manifesto you need to come up with a plan
          of getting us there . From writing concacaf in trinidad and let them know
          jamaica desired to get a fair and unbias group for qualifiers . Get the Gov..
          of Jam involve with just providing US 100,000 ah year . Get back Carl Brown on loan from the cayman FA for the 2014 era . Use the stadium free
          of cost through the goverment agency insport to stage friendlies even
          with the smaller caribbean islands . weh you seh , am I giving you food for
          thought den action ?

Mosiah why are you talking to yourself on the forum, are you chanelling a little bot of BJ/JB now?

waiting for Mosiah to wait a suitable time before responding to himself...LOL!

mosiah and professionalism is the same sentence??????? that like saying educated and munro in the same sentence.. LOL

LOL!!!

this sounds an awful lot like incarnation of JB

unnu good now? enuff jokes fi di week?

OJ why yuh don't learn fe spell....It is MunroE!!!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

so hold on, Mosiah actually pay somebody fi sign up pon di forum and compliment him? Him wuss dan LA Lewis to birdbaaath.

Manrowe ~duh~

unnu good now? enuff jokes fi di week?
                              am dead serious , did you read my ideas up ah top ?