Oh, a me need fe go back a school. Sarry OJ.
Mosiah
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostOh, a me need fe go back a school. Sarry OJ.
spelling bad like fi mi , thats why i giv american persona ah little props
they would not point it out as jamaicans would do .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
hey JB don't tek me too seriously. I have a BS in Spelling Bee. I am a sleeping dictionary.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Posthey JB don't tek me too seriously. I have a BS in Spelling Bee. I am a sleeping dictionary.
offi look up how di word spell in the dictionary .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Yes, i read your ideas.
MFN (may I call you that?), I don't have the political fibre to become JFF president. Maybe JFJ, one day! But the JFF is not something I aspire to in any way, shape or form.
If I can help football, including the JFF, in any way, I stand ready, despite being told to go jump in the sea in the past.
The fact is too I don't have the time for such a position, nor the money. And I am not that fond of flying, although sleeper cabins is a whole different story dan coach!