Speaking of national anthems...

• Speaking of national anthems...

did you know there are no lyrics for the Spanish national anthem, only music!

They do want to make the words official, but them fraid the Catalans war dem.

I am sure Shinehead and others have disgraced themselves singing ours now wish we did not have any words

heh heh! mi nuh memba shinehead's mess-up.

you DON'T? instant classic!!

it deh pon youtbe?

supposeto..

Reggae Boys game and he was on radio and TV leading up bragging how he was preparing you would have thought he was going to play in the game too.. then he forgot the words.... in front of a packed stadium

and he never recovered?! dag! tell yuh bout dem JNLIJ!

I am struggling to remember the incident clearly. The person beside mi was cussing when them anounce shinhead as the singer, then cuss the instant him mess up and was carrying on suh bad mi can't even remember which part shinehead mess up.

Which part he did not mess up...he might have gotten the first two lines OK

I recall he was on one of the TV morning shows and talking about how he was well prepared...

was it worse than chris martin's mess up? that one was a big one which he never recovered from.

carl lewis' was the best though as he genuinely believed he could sing..WHY he had this belief...only the good lord knows.

that was so pathetic. i during his rendition cringed!