Controversy 2010

• Controversy 2010

That's what they should call this tournament. There has been controversy in almost every match.

The table seems to be set for Germany. I believe that Spain and Holland will be mindful of the possibility of early German attacks.

I have noticed a glaring first half weakness between the midfield and defense for Holland in the last two games. Everybody on the planet knew Forlan was the man for Uruguay. So while commentators blame the keeper, I blame both the holding midfielder and defense for allowing Forlan so much room to roam.

My heart says Holland still.......but my common sense says it is all set for Germany.

Agreed and Holland 2nd goal did offside!

That's what I am saying. Although I wanted Holland to win, the victory was tainted. The second goal changed the game. The commentator, though, said karma got the better of Uruguay. So when will karma get the better fo Germany, especially since their keeper admitted to duping the ref?

There is so much bad karma all round it mussi cancel out. LoL

Spain mi seh, and if not Holland...but Germany a roll the ball best so far. Cant badmind dem. LoL