The bridemaids? Spain or the Neatherlands?

• The bridemaids? Spain or the Neatherlands?

Who would you rather see lift the trophy?

I would rather to see the Netherlands lift the trophy over Spain because I am yet to see a black person playing for Spain. I used to love Italy until the 2002 WC when the South Korean youth scored against them and when he went back to Italy to his club, his contract was terminated.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I would rather to see the Netherlands lift the trophy over Spain because I am yet to see a black person playing for Spain. I used to love Italy until the 2002 WC when the South Korean youth scored against them and when he went back to Italy to his club, his contract was terminated.
      I forgot about the problems the Korean faced.
      Thanks!

marco senna count? i hear yuh same way though...

...just an academic exercise as di GERMANS mi seh!