Jawgey take a look part a Dunga problem
Dunga nuh too love skill balla; he could at least take one of them. Hey he Josue and nilmar out there. To be honest i don't like looking at clips, I like a full match to judge my ballas. They look like clones of king Binho though and if you are a clone of Binho you are in my book.
Brasil should not release them to Europe just yet.
All mi know is them mek Bhine look like spectator at Santos. They have been scoring some incredible amount of goals.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Look man.
Dunga effed up. He had half the equation right. Stifling defense and link line that stripped ball from the opposition and offloaded them quickly to the creatives. All he needed was more creative backup. Had he taken any 2 of Neymar/Ganso/Dinho he would be in the SF now. He had faaaaaar too many journeymen who could not rise to the challenge. This is WCup, not Copa America!
Dont tell me he could drop 2 deadweights for 2 more creatives? How many of the 23 man sqaud actually played? I dont think more than 18, so there were at least 4 waste of space ballers he took!
If the next manager is smart, he will continue with what Dunga built and add the finishing touches that were obvious, but excluded to to Dunga's ego!