Spain on a bad day

rigth now mi nuh think dem wa'an hear dat. spain should listen though. germany will be their toughest challenge to date.

There is passing and then there is passing. Watch Barca two touch system engineered by Iniesta and Xavi, that is what is missing in Spain, and yes the margin of victory maybe a consequence.

Blessed

Who is passing better than Spain this World Cup ?

Attempts on goal not goals is what you are searching for.

Goals are not a good indicator of passing effectiveness in a game since they indicate successful conversion not conversion opportunities..

Mi haffi guh write yuh off soon bredrin.. this is basics..
        Last edited by Muadib; July 5, 2010, 05:54 PM.

My point is that they have been VERY consistent. My effort to refute the above claim.

Who more inconsistent since then, Spain or Germany. Guh check the records!

Spain tends to get beaten by bug sides like the Nati and the US. Dem rise to the occasion vs big sides like Germany.

Will be a close run thing.

I thought Germany was not at their best regarding passing in their last game, they won by 4, so goals are not my indicator...
                Just watch the German team closely.

Blessed

They are good, but so is Spain.

so was colombia ....it is now a one off game and spain is vulnerable there, moreso than germany.

it will come down to temperament....if germany scores first spain could lose it...if spain scores first then i think the germans have a better chance of clawing back than the spaniards would.

Maybe, but I was not predicting anything above...just refuting Saaa.

I tend to agree with what you say, but I have come to expect the unexpected, as is par for course in this mundial!

Ok.. and what does the German Team have to do with the Spanish Team ?

Oh and I am eager to know what your indicator is.

Please tell us.

Look like seh Spain read yuh post..