btw, who still feel seh pele was wrong... both

yuh right. him shoulda never leave Ganso at home.

...and sometimes Dunga, maradona et al need fi siddung, shet up and lissen to an older head and not feel like dem cyaan tek advice... an wuss yet like Maradona en up lookin like an even bigga eediat dan m wuz before...LOL

And I say that especially when I had Argentina placing third in my pool... Maradona and him crew a guh cos mi money as has Dunga and Brazil who I had slated for the final...sigh

Not just Ganso!

Spot on.

Pele need fi back off and allow the people to do their jobs. Every world cup he second guess Brazil, yet is the first to be cheering when they win. Why didn't he coach the national team since he is such an expert?
            I am no Pele

...but I guess when I point out our Reggae Boyz deficiencies and my USA's and hope against hope that they overcome then somehow that shows terrible flaws

...or all those who recognise the weaknesses in our lovers, relatives and friends...??? ...and my case weaknesses in the PNP ...and in yours as it relates to the JLP...well? ...let's leave that alone!

Yes you right. Ganso and Neymar.

Dunga had half the equation karreck.

He had the shop locked down tight and was suffocating the opposition. That left 4 roles that demanded extreme creativity and he had no bench. Plus Kaka was not 100%.

He should have had room for 2 more creatives (at least) on his bench.

He had no magic to draw upon when needed.
                Last edited by Willi; July 4, 2010, 12:51 PM.

3 di hard way.

If only Dunga had released the Cracken! LoL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JsoCL...eature=related

you are no pele. let's just leave it at that.