brazil and argentina got exposed around the same corcerns expressed by the king of football... when de king a tawk, unuh fi shet up an lissen...
btw, who still feel seh pele was wrong... both
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postbrazil and argentina got exposed around the same corcerns expressed by the king of football... when de king a tawk, unuh fi shet up an lissen..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
as gamma seh, pele has earned the right to speak many yrs ago... as to celebrate, shows he is the consumate patriot... have you ever given consideration that he is smart enough to recognize the he would not be a good coach... that could be the difference between pele and maradonna... not ever great player can be a good coach...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postas gamma seh, pele has earned the right to speak many yrs ago... as to celebrate, shows he is the consumate patriot... have you ever given consideration that he is smart enough to recognize the he would not be a good coach... that could be the difference between pele and maradonna... not ever great player can be a good coach..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
heh heh... den nuh suh de ting set... when yuh country is successful yuh nuh muss feel happy... matters not if yuh originally disagreed with some policy issuse at the time... at the end of the day the objective is the same...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
so what is the issue then... him express him opinion... some people seh a foolinish him a chat and him fi guh siddung... and him is proven right wid brazil and argentina crashing out...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
melo was a red card waiting to happen could see that from the Portugal game. The loss of ramires was huge. Still when you play counter attack style and get behind after leading at half-time they couldn't revert to a domineering offensive game because that had already been Dunga-ed out of them. You see the panic on their faces when they got down a goal which was reflected in their play.
Originally posted by Rudi View Postwhen you play counter attack style and get behind... they couldn't revert to a domineering offensive game because that had already been Dunga-ed out of them. You see the panic on their faces when they got down a goal...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'