Karl TEAM have me confuse

He had two choices and picked the smarter one. Smart play by the lad. Got his team into the Semi finals.

Him might want to go Las Vegas.

by MY standards it's a no effing brainer ...it was the ONLY option given the laws as they stand...if he didn't do it he would be a jack a$$... if you think that it required smarts to make that decision that is you bredrin...

Mi hear man say that he should be banned for the game for life, mi hear a next person seh he should have never done that if he was a half decent person. Based on such responses to the man's actions, sounds like it was quite a brave choice by the lad.

Smart decision by the young man. Not only smart, but smart and talented, cause him teammate couldn't manage the volleyball transition.

Maybe is the first breddah smart cause him know even if him miss, it would trigger Suarez. Them breddah really smart. Will see if them have a plan for the Dutch.

So you're saying that if you were Suarez you would not have the basic intelligence, knowing the consequence as it is now, NOT to handle the ball...? I thought you were smarter than that... IT WAS a NO FORKING BRAINER decision Me...

Many other have suggested it was a horrible thing and they would have never done it and how subhuman he is. What a burden. Seems he is a smart man. Don't make it hurt you feelings.

Ok breds... it is simply evident that you and I have different standards for what "smart" is.

My parting thought is: it's not difficult to be "smart" if the Law is stupid.

I will leave it there.
                Last edited by Peter R; July 4, 2010, 06:00 PM.

True. Big up Suarez.

goat? why? it was goalbound anyway.

30? where did you learn your maths, try 46 years since their last major football success, Mosiah was about what 11 then...
                      Unnuh left di school?

.... and you know that all this went through the player's mind the mili-second it took for his hands to go up and block the shot or it was not just instinctive?

You realised that if Gyan had scored the Uruguay player would be the goat and not a hero right?
                        Which Uruguayan player?