iF jAMAICA WANT GUH AH W CUP DEM BETTA CALL CARL BROWN

• iF jAMAICA WANT GUH AH W CUP DEM BETTA CALL CARL BROWN

Mi An HL Stil Feel Seh Cb Is The Most Experience Coach .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Figet bout who is the coach. If Jamaica want to go World Cup again then we need to build a proper team. A number of the Ghanaian players on the senior squad were in the squad for the U-20 world cup. Germany's team retains many of it's players from previous competitions and international matches. Jamaica needs a good youth system and to start constructing a team, maybe by focusing on the best 40 individuals at the U-17 and U-20 level and developing them. Then by 2014 or 2018 we just might have a team that can qualify.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
      Figet bout who is the coach. If Jamaica want to go World Cup again then we need to build a proper team. A number of the Ghanaian players on the senior squad were in the squad for the U-20 world cup. Germany's team retains many of it's players from previous competitions and international matches. Jamaica needs a good youth system and to start constructing a team, maybe by focusing on the best 40 individuals at the U-17 and U-20 level and developing them. Then by 2014 or 2018 we just might have a team that can qualify.
      The last 2 world cups we had the players to form a team that could qualify.

Stick-to-itness, is not Theo why we did not qualify,it was thinking someone else(Simoes)increased our chances.

Blessed

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
          an almost random assortment of different players for each campaign or a cadre of players groomed to play as a team?

You see what Germany's youth system has done?

Originally posted by TheDread View Post

we have quality players in Luton Shelton , Austin , john ross doyley , Bigga
            thompson , Donovan Ricketts ,Lovel Palmer , Ricardo Gardner , Damian Stewart , etc ...now like how jack warner is special adviser to JFF am hoping we land a fair Group in world cup qualifiers 2014 .
            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
            United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
            PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
            EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
            AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
            ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
            IN 2026.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post

Youth player development costs alot of money which clearly the federation doesnt have. It isnt a viable option unless sponsorship can be secured.