Mi An HL Stil Feel Seh Cb Is The Most Experience Coach .
iF jAMAICA WANT GUH AH W CUP DEM BETTA CALL CARL BROWN
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.Tags: None
Figet bout who is the coach. If Jamaica want to go World Cup again then we need to build a proper team. A number of the Ghanaian players on the senior squad were in the squad for the U-20 world cup. Germany's team retains many of it's players from previous competitions and international matches. Jamaica needs a good youth system and to start constructing a team, maybe by focusing on the best 40 individuals at the U-17 and U-20 level and developing them. Then by 2014 or 2018 we just might have a team that can qualify.
Originally posted by ReggaeMike View PostFiget bout who is the coach. If Jamaica want to go World Cup again then we need to build a proper team. A number of the Ghanaian players on the senior squad were in the squad for the U-20 world cup. Germany's team retains many of it's players from previous competitions and international matches. Jamaica needs a good youth system and to start constructing a team, maybe by focusing on the best 40 individuals at the U-17 and U-20 level and developing them. Then by 2014 or 2018 we just might have a team that can qualify.
Originally posted by TheDread View PostThe last 2 world cups we had the players to form a team that could qualify.
we have quality players in Luton Shelton , Austin , john ross doyley , Bigga
thompson , Donovan Ricketts ,Lovel Palmer , Ricardo Gardner , Damian Stewart , etc ...now like how jack warner is special adviser to JFF am hoping we land a fair Group in world cup qualifiers 2014 .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Originally posted by ReggaeMike View PostFiget bout who is the coach. If Jamaica want to go World Cup again then we need to build a proper team. A number of the Ghanaian players on the senior squad were in the squad for the U-20 world cup. Germany's team retains many of it's players from previous competitions and international matches. Jamaica needs a good youth system and to start constructing a team, maybe by focusing on the best 40 individuals at the U-17 and U-20 level and developing them. Then by 2014 or 2018 we just might have a team that can qualify.
Youth player development costs alot of money which clearly the federation doesnt have. It isnt a viable option unless sponsorship can be secured.