That was one of the most memorable World Cup games I have seen in over 20 years of watching.
20+ YEARS ?? U YOUNG
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
LOL. You was in diapers when Diego was playing nuh true?
WATCH YAH ? MI REMEMBER WHEN JOHN BARNS GIVE PETER BEARSLY THE
ASSIST TO LEVEL ENGLAND , MI REMEMBA DI HANDS OF GOD . MI NAU CHAT
MI AGE .
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Yeah Big up Ghana. Only a pity them never have another decent striker. They have a terrific midfield.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Tapes are a hell of a thing. It make even Jawge can talk about matches from the 80s and 70s.
To give you guys a secret, Jawge only became a Brazilian supporter when internet access became popular.
Mi gats to run.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
mi depress! mi an' the once noble chiron formerly sagest of all centaurs a guh siddung 'pon di brooklyn bridge and contmplate life!
Nuh bodda go to the Brooklyn bridge, bet yuh come by the Canarsie park, at least unuh can kick two ball, and sigh and cry and mi can carry 2 bottles of beer and a quart a white rum fi the bredrin.
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes