Sey what unnu want..no team that cheat a goal...

And man only advocating for that now because it involve them beloved Ghana. If Ghana was on the other end, everybody would be celebrating and talking bout a just suh it guh Uruguay. Is long time people a press FIFA bout goal line business.

You mean Exile, X and Baddaz didn't say a think after that Kewell situation? Impossible.

thats all i am advocating, a change of the rules... a team should be the beneficiary of an action that prevents a certain goal... why should the victimized team be placed in an position of uncertainty to convert a goal after creating a certain goal by a deliberate infraction... doesn't seem like justice to me...

no me... i said before that it matters not which team... its just not fair and the game doesn't need that particular tactic... just as fifa changed some of the rules with goalkeepers and players passing back balls to waste time because many felt it was unfair play... similarly, they should remedy this particular obvious flaw in the game... it would not have mattered if it was north korea or brazil...

That is what you are saying now. None of you were talking after the Australian game.

me, you get the lionshare of this argument... everyting kriss...

I don't know if the rule can even be review. It is obstruction and if what is the difference if it is on the goal line, on the one yard line or 5 yards out?

Ghana got the deserved penalty and should have scored. Saying that as a defender I am not sure I wouldn't do the same thing to save my side.

CHEATER! CHEATER! LOL

Mi wonder if X would commit suicide if Nandi Lowe did cheat in such a manner.

Well, Exile will say him nuh expect betta from Labourite! LOL!

You right though.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                      ..like that deserve to win and go through...this is absolute f u c k r y !!!!!!!!
                      Give him a life ban!