Reverse swing?? Nevva see a ball move to the left...

• Reverse swing?? Nevva see a ball move to the left...

..and then to the right...Kingson didn't stand a chance....FIFA messed up with the ball...

While that was due to the ball, Pilro from Italy scored that way numerous times a couple seasons ago.

The S-curve? Will have to try that. Ghana playing too open. I think they'd be better in extra time...younger, fitter, stronger....

Kingston is a buffoon, him start move long before the ball got to hm and if he had waited that was an easy save

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          The S-curve? Will have to try that. Ghana playing too open. I think they'd be better in extra time...younger, fitter, stronger....
          Try dat where? Pon video game?

Not sure how you going to achieve, seeing that him is the only man mi see do it more than once.

Don't disrespect...ask Peter-R bout me! Mi mek keeper cough blood!

Only one you see....a brethren seh is beach football you were watching...

No...the ball moved late...after moving to the left...

Ghana needs another forward. If only the damn Italian idiot did have some pride.

No sicko, him move with the ball but then the ball change course. Its probably a wind movement.

Maybe your bredrin need fi get a TV and move from the beach.

Seen Marcelinho Carioca do the same thing, Brazilian media claimed that he did it prior to that. The Italians had some name for it when Pirlo did it, can't recall.

Correction...him was watching football played with a beach ball...

you must be the friend who only watch beach football. Pay yu light bill next time and you will not miss it.