Mi notice everybaddy target king binho but

• Mi notice everybaddy target king binho but

guess what? The great kaka was playing too. What of his contribution?

Ok, thought so.

Robinho and Kaka both had a pretty good tournament inspite of the heartbreaking elimination by The Orangemen. The left back Machel Bastos, along with Maicon on the right, Lucio in the middle of defence, the golie JC, linky Elano, forwarward Fabiano and linky Danny Alves also did well.

The problem was with the rest of the supporting cast. Dunga carried a team bereft of creativity in the midfield, chosing (at his own peril) to go down to SA without the services of AC Milan's Ronaldinho and Diego of Juventus. The speedy right winger Pato also needed to be there. Felipe Melo IS NOT an up-grade over ManU's Anderson nor Arsenal's Denilson! Also, Real Madrid's left back Marcelo would've been a fine back-up for Bastos.

Dunga must now answer the prevailing questions!
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Kaka had a good tournament? Explain, thanks.

Who dat, "Kuh yah Kuh yah" him get a one breakway an nevah eben cut inside fi tek a shot, ah wondah what him was tinking oh him was nevah tinking. Fi call it still at least Binho score some goals inna di ting.

yuh see it.

What's there to explain? As arbitrary as it is, it is MY view that Kaka had a good tournament! He did not score but was featured in many of Brasil's forward thrusts. Even today, though he failed to beat the goalie when his shots were on goal, he did well. Far better than some of the jokers carried to SA as supporting cast members.
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Messi haven't scored either on the many shots he has taken so far in the tournament. I suppose he is NOT having a good tournament either!!!

Jawge ...can't help noticing that you are reduced to 3-6 word sentences.

Tough loss.

I guess you are experiencing the listlessness, dejected and stress i had when MY TEAM USA was removed from the WC.

Wanna borrow my hankie....??!!!!~snif~
                  Last edited by HL; July 2, 2010, 01:30 PM.

farmah... kaka did not have a good tournament... on the other hand binho was very good... i agree with most of what you said though...

along with others, i had said that the omission of ronaldinho was going to cost brazil... when confronted with the necessity to control the midfield to create goals, they could not do it because dunga did not carry an offensive midfield... brazil also needed adriano up front... proven goal scorer...

kaka is no ronaldinho...

Well...true..."kaka is no Ronaldinho!" I blame Dunga and I hope the Brasil Federation makes the sensible move and let the axe fall where it may!

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                        Robinho and Kaka both had a pretty good tournament inspite of the heartbreaking elimination by The Orangemen. The left back Machel Bastos, along with Maicon on the right, Lucio in the middle of defence, the golie JC, linky Elano, forwarward Fabiano and linky Danny Alves also did well.

The problem was with the rest of the supporting cast. Dunga carried a team bereft of creativity in the midfield, chosing (at his own peril) to go down to SA without the services of AC Milan's Ronaldinho and Diego of Juventus. The speedy right winger Pato also needed to be there. Felipe Melo IS NOT an up-grade over ManU's Anderson nor Arsenal's Denilson! Also, Real Madrid's left back Marcelo would've been a fine back-up for Bastos.

Dunga must now answer the prevailing questions!
                        Not sure which tournament you were watching, but Kaka was....well "Kaka" . He, obviously, was not at the top of his game to be kind. Fabiano is not even close to the best Brasil had available; Brasil media a sey the fatman was in better form! Bwoy caan sey no more.

Well...... I guess if so many of the I them think otherwise I guess I'll have to rethink the way I viewed his performances. I stand corrected gentlemen!