Westman, respect due ... you called it. The

• Westman, respect due ... you called it. The

Netherlands were clearly the better side since halftime! Congrats tuh dem.

ronaldinho.....

Somebody! Good side but not outstanding by any stretch.

a dat me seh too.....he should have been there
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

ronaldinho mi seh!!!!

robinho is no ronaldinho...story done!

if him cynical like mi...a now him teet' a kin!

I agree...even in the last 20...Brasil start the long ball thing...imagine Dinho on the left side run instead of Kaka...allowed the defender to send him line for the corner....all now the defender would be on the ground...

Ok..Dunga..let's get the resignation!! Join the list...

You a big, big man!

Anyway, much of this stuff is predetermined. Yes a Cornwall me go....so while I disgree with Jawge about Brazil winning, I am into the conspiracy thing.

The England lethargy and infighting was all staged. Them making sure them get votes for England 2018 because they knew they couldnt win this final.

Yuhseeit, dem long ball deh hurt mi heart bad bad, mek yuh wondah wah Dunga was tinkin oh him nevah was tinkin

Nyamar mi say. too much old man. That youth soulda dem even pon the bench.