MexTico coach resign!!!

• MexTico coach resign!!!

Javier Aguirre stepped down on Wednesday as Mexico coach, three days after the national team was knocked out of the World Cup in a 3-1 loss to Argentina in the round of 16.

It marked the fifth straight time that Mexico has been eliminated at this stage.

Cant see why I actually think he overachieved and should be proud of his work!
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

(from what I can recall) very few mexican coach have bad record.

The mexican standard is extremely high. They see themselves as capable of winning the World Cup. That was the mission of this squad. They fell short.

As much as I hate Los Putos, when Aguirre took over, the team was in complete disarray. He did a great job to right the ship and get Mexico back to the World Cup.

Maybe he can make more money coaching in Spain.

mextico not going to qualify for 2014 , di other day mi ah tell a man seh
          USA,Costa Rica and Honduras a kick mextico outtah olympic an U20 qualifiers
          now .
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
            Cant see why I actually think he overachieved and should be proud of his work!
            Yet, he must have been terribly shocked at the mental let down after Tevez was given that shocking 1st goal? His team simply fell part. Broke the poor coach's heart!

...not to mention mine!

Let down???

They did not realize till they saw the replay!

No use crying after spilt milk.