Quarter-finals preditions - Those to move on!

• Quarter-finals preditions - Those to move on!

Brazil as I said previously has the best defense! ...and we all know and have seen the results of these attacking genius over many, many World Cups...

...so what I consider my safest pick is, BRAZIL!

...along with Brazil...the others I shall definitely put in a column on the main site.

What are your choices?
    Respek!

Simple, an all South American semis.

Brazil
      Ghana
      Argentina
      Spain
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I concur with the above sir Jangle. Nuff said.

Brazil
          Germany
          Spain
          Uruguay

Originally posted by Twan View Post
            Brazil
            Germany
            Spain
            Uruguay

Pon a serious note, you really seeing Germany beating Argentina? Don't be fooled by the 4-1 over Germany, I think the English are happy because they'd probably pick up 8 from Argentina.

Argentina v Spain mi want in the semis.

Dat look about right...

Ghana has the ability.. mek wi si if dem can deliver.

Pon a serious note, you really seeing Germany beating Argentina? Don't be fooled by the 4-1 over Germany, I think the English are happy because they'd probably pick up 8 from Argentina.

just watch the Oozil ride !!...has nothing to do with the England game. Argentina's back is very suspect.

Amazing!

The amazing thing about Brazil is Kaka, Robinho and Luis Fabiano have not all hit top gear in the same match. (oh-oooooh! )

...equality it means the pressure on the Brazilians' excellent defenders will be somewhat relaxed if those 3 'get off' and the defenders considerable attacking prowess...the TEAM's full attacking prowess...is given full reign!

It certainly looks like a cake walk for Jawge's idols!

point of order...spain is no longer in south america

Well they owned most of it so.... on that basis..

What is amazing is that Kaka and Robinho probably could not start for Spain.

I will have to be twice wrong. The refs gave my Mexicans a blow that proved to be the knockout as the players fell apart mentally and never recovered. They, although they got chances to score, never provided the test for the Argentine defense I had envisioned.

...........so my pick is Germany to provide Maradonna's men with their first serious test of these World Cup finals.

What is amazing is that Kaka and Robinho probably could not start for Spain.

Alright It's now officially time for you to leave the country bush and come back to the air-conditioned city. The country sun is obviously doing damage to what's left of the brain cells.

Brazil
                              Ghana
                              Argentina
                              Spain

it is the first u ah guh get 100%
                              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                              Probably forthcoming...