wondered if Javier Hernandez was another Gabriel Obertan. Now, after seeing his 2 goals, especially the one against Argentina, everybody start get excited. I'll wait to see if he fits in with the team.
After signing for Manchester United many fans
yep. Our team has some very good young prospects to maintain our dominance - Obertan, Wellbeck, Mechado, Manucho, Hernadez, The Twins,Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postyep. Our team has some very good young prospects to maintain our dominance - Obertan, Wellbeck, Mechado, Manucho, Hernadez, The Twins,"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
This bwoy is a goal shark. Not since Ruud has Manu have one of those.
He is going to make Berbetov siddun pon the side a di bench . Watch the ride- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
WHAT????!!! I haven't kept up with Empire news since the season finished!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015