• Argentina gonna drop 3-1 pon Germany.

Mi seh suh. LoL

Unno think seh dem naive and desperate like England???

When Germany went up 3-1, Terry was in the opponent 18 yard box. Madness. That will NEVER happen with Argentina. Brazil can afford to do that as the 2 defensive link screens can cover anything. Fast and aggressive. England had the slow Barry as the lone cover!

you think Germany a go give them two goal like Mexico did?

Them going to have to play for it. Look for Messi to lose his shirt or pants in that game. A man a go stay right beside him all game.

Now we in the super leagues.

I was surprised at the speed or lack of speed of Barry. I think it was the second goal, he was caught in a footrace and you could see the German just putting distance between them.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Di commentator said Barry mek di German look like Usain Bolt! ROTFLMAO.

Yuh think seh any other ref aggo give 2 warnings before him pull a yellow fi fouls on Messi???

The Mexican should have been on a yellow and fearing a red when the ref a give him warning. Den the said ref turn round and give Masherano a yellow fi the first offense!

A Germany this unnu. Based on their history you know you have fi beat them if you want to win world cup. You nuh see the ref dem a gaze? LOL.
            Watch di ride.

Yuh si how the German on the wing sped past Terry?
              Mi laff wen mi si dat!

Di commentator said Barry mek di German look like Usain Bolt! ROTFLMAO.