Willi, How you say this England team FAR Superior

• Willi, How you say this England team FAR Superior

to France man for man? Is a bold statement that.

Mi nuh think Barry, Upson, Millner, Lampard, Johnson can make them team. And based on how them play in the World Cup,Gerrard, Rooney and Terry (lie still, him play little better than Abidal) couldn't make it either.

SteeuppsUpson and Barry cant mek nuh odda side, but who dem have can square like Milner?

As fi di ress, them far better.

England dominated possession against Germany (55% to 45%) and actually had more chances (count dem). Them defense just ruxy and Germany was far more clinical. The robbed goal did not help either. No robbed goal andthe score would likely be 4-3 Germany.

France woulda get 6-0!

SteeuppsUpson and Barry cant mek nuh odda side, but who dem have can square like Milner?

As fi di ress, them far better.

England dominated possession against Germany (55% to 45%) and actually had more chances (count dem). Them defense just ruxy and Germany was far more clinical. The robbed goal did not help either. No robbed goal andthe score would likely be 4-3 Germany.

France woulda get 6-0!
      Now mi really have to wonder if you are a mad man. The rest of them far better based on what, them performances in the World Cup? LOL

Because Millner cross better nuh mean nothing. Him give away the whole heap in the WC. Geremi from Cameroon cross better than everybody else in the World Cup, him must be the best right winger in the tournament then. LOL

Them is probably the only side France could beat.

England was the worst team in the World Cup.

How Cameroon come inna dis?

We talking England vs France!

Wuss dan Honduras?

Anyway, we not talking team, we talking indiv players and FRANCE and Honduras were worse teams. Algeria never good neida.

Clearly Eng cant be the worse as they qualify over Sloven and Algeria!

Nuh you start talk bout who can cross.

Johnson is not better than Sagna
              Lampard can't play the Gourcuff role that England give him
              Gallas better than Upson by Miles
              Toulalan, Diaby and every other member of their squad better than Barry by Miles
              Loris is better than all of the Keepers
              Evra is on Cole's level
              Millner is not better than Ribery.
              Rooney had worse World Cup than the French strikers and they were pathetic
              Terry was as bad as their line.

Versus France and the rest of the English squad.

Of course OTHER teams have decent crossers. Look pon Mexico and Chile.

Ribery is a bug! Gourcuff is a cruff. Barry ah bug too.

I give you Gallas, but that is the weakest area of England. In any case, King shoulda start. Eng reverse Terry with Upson and that created confusion in the back.

Rooney is Rooney. Yuh know he is better than that.

Cant comment on the keepers.

I have a certain standard for France. I lived there in the mid 1990s when no French believed in their team. Dem had man like Blanc, Ginola, Desailly and Cantona. France has no one to compare now.

It sweet mi seh the French waggonist fans get leff! LoL
                Last edited by Willi; June 28, 2010, 05:14 AM.

You keep talking about previous teams which has nothing to do with the comparison between England and France. Ribery and Gourcuff can be bugs all they want, Ribery still better than Millnar and Gourcuff still better at playing the creative mid spot than Lampard.

there isn't anything to suggest that the England players are FAR superior to the French. Even saying superior is a stretch.

LoL

Awright sah, we arguing over crumbs anyway. Dem both out.

Mek we talk bout Arg vs Germany.

Would think Argentina should win, but that depends on Maradonna and his midfield/defense selections. Wouldn't be surprised if Germany wins if they score first. The Argentinian keeper is shaky and all their central defenders are slow.

I would put Heinze in the miggle to partner Samuel, and put Rodrigues at left back.

I would drop Maxi for Pastore and forget about Veron. Veron can play max 15 mins.

My team would be Rodrigues, Heinze, Samuel and Otamendi.

Mascherano, Pastore, Di Maria.

Messi, Higuain and Tevez.

Sub Milito for Higuain, Maxi for Pastore and maybe Veron for Di Maria of necessary.

Argentina wont be stupid enuff to have their centrebacks and Mascheranno going jnto the attack and leave the shoplkeeper exposed like England did.

Yow man, respond to mi PM nuh, I have something to clarify.

This WCup sweet. I am getting calls from Jamaica, the US, RSA and Europe! It feels like all the oldtime campaigners are back together (at least virtually). Thank God for Skype and MagicJack!

Johnson is the best player on the English side... play like a Brazilian; pity he was born (?) in England.

Agreed a Rafa buy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

~sigh~