Sepp Blatter must go! This clown is

• Sepp Blatter must go! This clown is

keeping back the biggest sport in the world.

how so?

He is just part of the mafia that run things

how so?
        Come on ... its time we start using technology in the game. How much time would it take? The refs already using communication devices, so a 'video ref' could see any controversy and simply make the ref know. Time to take steps to protect the integrity of the game.

By refusing to consider the use of technology by the officials.

Suppose for example if the players knew that faking injury could result in a card if the replay showed it? That alone would eliminate a lot of nonsense.

they are not the only sport not doing it. Golf will not do it. NFL use a very limited time out. There are many questions to be answered like at what level is that used. Is it right to use it at the international level but not at the local level. Can we afford it at the local level?

Easy fi talk. There is really no excuse for these officals not to be doing better. It seems like we might have to nuh use no ref in the final because all a them might gone home

they are not the only sport not doing it. Golf will not do it. NFL use a very limited time out. There are many questions to be answered like at what level is that used. Is it right to use it at the international level but not at the local level. Can we afford it at the local level?

Easy fi talk. There is really no excuse for these officals not to be doing better. It seems like we might have to nuh use no ref in the final because all a them might gone home
                Sass .. we a talk bout the biggest sport in the world ... golf isn't a sport its a past time for retirees.

that a the only answer you have? by the way Gold is considered a sport.

Why does it matter if it cannot be used at the local level? Idiot argument dat.

American football use it at the local level? Cricket use it at the local level? Does ANY sport use it at the local level?

Nobody expects it to be used for every decision , but for some things it would be easy to use it. Goal line is one example, penalties is another.

What level do we stop? Do we only use it for worldcup? Can St.Vincent and the JFF afford it? Is is fair if some people in the region use it and others don't.

I-man even in the NFL where there is technology they make a whole lot of mistakes on critical plays. I am for some technology but the presents of technology will not always solve human errors and it depends on the how it is used. In the NFL a play can only be overturned if there is no doubt which cause it's own controversy.

so what if it can't be used on all occasions??!?! use it when you can! simple!

The problem I have is the politics of using it. IF you watch the NFL you will see what I mean. Even though technology is suppose to be solution it end up been a part of the problem on some plays. Plus them might have to use NFL like timeout to analyse it

Nobody expects technology to eliminate bad decisions completely. What I have found that it does is reduce the number of incidents, and reduce players cheating. Obviously it cannot be used for every decision, but what FIFA needs to do is at least show some intent, that this is the direction to go.

As for where it is to be used, that should be open to debate. I would say at a very minimum it should be used at the World Cup and the Confederation tournaments.

Thank you. Assasin sound like one of those people who find a problem with every solution.

Once something looks like it would be an improvment, at least try it out nuh? You can adjust as you go along as with any other rule in the game.