• Already see exactly why I called for a Mexican coach to

have worked with CB.

The technical skills the TEAM play (tactical play)...movement off the ball and willingness to share the ball...to put with our speed and strength.

have worked with CB.

The technical skills the TEAM play (tactical play)...movement off the ball and willingness to share the ball...to put with our speed and strength.
    karl do u mean a mexican coach for jamaica ?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

have worked with CB.

i dont seems to get you but am going to ass-ume mi undastand ,
      mi tink seh the rest of concacaf have already ketch up pon mexico ,
      Carl Brown im self could coach Mexico , Jamaica dont need a mexicican
      coach , I would fancy my chances with a lower league french or british
      coach , the ones who have played in the late 70s early 80s and knows
      the old skool tactics of holding a lead and playing bitch ball with a 4-4-2
      fa 90 minutes.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...