England is a naive rucks side...

• England is a naive rucks side...

...I just said they have to watch themselves is in the counter attack and bap - goal!! At least make a teachnical foul nuh? Rooney needs to dribble in the box and stop passing it off. Plus there are 4 Germans on yellow.

Another one,?? Foul the man on the line...take the **************** yellow!!! BArry is an idiot!!!!

Mi tell people over and over about Assassin baller Barry. The man is the most average club baller on earth. SLOW SLOW SLOW and overrated.

England has paid for their selections and non selections....Capello should resign and so all of the older players and start from scratch again for Euro.
        Last edited by Exile; June 27, 2010, 12:07 PM.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          ...I just said they have to watch themselves is in the counter attack and bap - goal!! At least make a teachnical foul nuh? Rooney needs to dribble in the box and stop passing it off. Plus there are 4 Germans on yellow.
          agree england ah rux side , germany tek 60 minutes to scored on ghana
          dem ah slautah england now .
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

Mi baller now???

How you mean you baller now. Stop gwaan like you forget when you did defend him. The man is garbage.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                How you mean you baller now. Stop gwaan like you forget when you did defend him. The man is garbage.
                ... and to think Capello saw him as instrumental to his side.

England has paid for their talent pool in midfield and defense. They have yet to contol a game except for the start of the Algeria game.

defend him how? When you have a midfield with Gerrard and Lampard, Milner who a go stay back? I said out of all the midfielder pick only Barry can play defensive mid.

My baller for England midfield is actually Owen Heargreaves but he is out injured.

You have to wonder who are the aternatives? Scott Parker, Mark Noble? or some palyer a little quicker, but a red card waiting to happen at the Intl level.

What about talent on the forward line? They are been outplayed in every single position on the field. Second game this happened.

Nuh worry you forget. Is alright.

Maybe you a talk bout when Liverpool wanted to buy him and mi tease X. I alway thought he was worth that much but mi have fi joke wid X.

I never really though he was more than average but going into this world cup I said they had to carry him injury or not as he was the only defensive mid they had.

What about talent on the forward line? They are been outplayed in every single position on the field. Second game this happened.
                              The forward line is not their problem. Them nuh get the ball and them can't stop a good teams attack.