OK Foumites

• OK Foumites

Time for some predictions. Don't feel shy if your team is gone (Me,HL, Zeppo etc.)

England vs. Germany

Argentina vs Mexico I wonder if Bruce would cheer for Los Putos

Netherlands vs. Slovakia

Brazil vs. Chile

Portugal vs. Spain

Paraguay Vs Japon &

Ghana vs Uruguay

Eng
    Arg
    NL
    Bra
    Spain
    Japan
    Uruguay

Agree with all except the last two. Paraguay I think will handle Japan and the Black Stars will continue the magic against Uruguay. Good games coming. I just hope England-Germany will not be a boring encounter.For the recordI love how Argentina has approached their games so far.

Germ; Mex (ah hopin'); Neth; Bra;Spai; Para; Ghana

Yuh seeit.

Diego is vibesy. However, he better shore up the defense. Gutierrez is a sieve.

Where is Bricky???

England will lose to anyone. They are an awful side! I expect Germany to beat them by at least 2 clear goals!

Argentina will win against Mexico, simply because of the best player in the world, Messi. But it will not be easy. Mexico will do CONCACAF proud!

Slovakia will upset the Netherlands. Holland has looked stale and slow. I think it's by-bye at this time.

Chile will upset Brazil.

Spain will squeeze out a victory over Portugal.

Japan and Paraguay will go to penalties and Japan will progress.

Ghana will beat Uruguay.

There you have it!

is like unnu nah listen to mi!

Ok yu first two lines ok..but then yu start getting over exhuberant...Holland will win, Brazil, Spain (just because I dont like Portugal, moreso Ronaldo)...Paraguay (if they dont give up easy free kicks)...Uruguay I give the edge but hope Ghana can surprise.