Divided loyalty - Ghana or USA?

• Divided loyalty - Ghana or USA?

Ghana is the motherland for most Jamaicans but we need the USA to advance as far a possible because they represent our region.

I am going with the USA, in any case it looks like Ghana send the 2014 team this year in order to get the experience?

Originally posted by Time View Post
    Ghana is the motherland for most Jamaicans but we need the USA to advance as far a possible because they represent our region.

I am going with the USA, in any case it looks like Ghana send the 2014 team this year in order to get the experience?
    look wat kasey keller did with the fifa 07 draw ,im put Ja inna group of death .
    chuck blazer stop us from advance in 2006 when he made the schedule
    for jam to play usa last in ohio . mi want black stars fi win cause about time
    black man reverse the white superiority from the WC especially in africa .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
      look wat kasey keller did with the fifa 07 draw ,im put Ja inna group of death .
      chuck blazer stop us from advance in 2006 when he made the schedule
      for jam to play usa last in ohio . mi want black stars fi win cause about time
      black man reverse the white superiority from the WC especially in africa .

What the fornication .......

Originally posted by Time View Post

Ah boy

USA - a yah mi live & earn mi money

Ghana. punto final!

Mi father used to tell mi seh "yu can't siddung pon cow-back and cuss cow".

A wonder what Freddy Adu doing these days?

USA! USA! USA!

Rodeo ??

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post

Ah boy
                      If US loose then we may be watching the spanish feed becuase the Amercian english networks may just go back to showing baseball, beach volley balls and heaven know what else.

yeah that is so true that is the way they r if it don't have **************** 2 do with them they will not show it
                        out of many one people

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                          Mi father used to tell mi seh "yu can't siddung pon cow-back and cuss cow".

Ah love that. Blessed daddy

Yu eat beef?

Yeah..may his soul RIP.