Islan'man...Don1...what's your rxn to this?(posted by Zeppo)

• Islan'man...Don1...what's your rxn to this?(posted by Zeppo)

The World's Reaction to Landon Donovan's Game Winning Goal

All this in relation to the feeling that the US dough love football.

Thanks in advance

.. well mi nuh name Don1 nor I-Man but the US Consulate in France doesn't make it the World's reaction .... does it?

ok...forget the technicality. Scratch the word: World.

The "entire" Scotland is covered in American Flag.

A young lady who works with me (she's from England) says American strips are outselling English ones..............

But back to the question: the reaction of the American crowda-people.

ok...forget the technicality. Scratch the word: World.

The "entire" Scotland is covered in American Flag.

A young lady who works with me (she's from England) says American strips are outselling English ones..............

But back to the question: the reaction of the American crowda-people.
        I too awaiting the reaction of those mentioned.

The American media machine is vast and powerful.

I'm very accustomed to the vast and powerful over-reactions it creates in the un-thinking masses.

...knock it off!!

Iz YouTube yuh watchin' Don.

Don't over-react............

Knock what off? The truth?

Neither ignore the truth nor let it hurt you.

Selah

Like I said, the US loves thier swimmers and T&F athletes every 4 years too.

Doesn't make swimming and T&F major sports in the US.