Big Up ESPN AGAIN DI HYPE CONTINUES

• Big Up ESPN AGAIN DI HYPE CONTINUES

Ghana the best possible draw they could get , suh Australia wouldnt be a better draw ? Not sure dem want di Slavs/Serbs again.

The HYPE CONTINUES

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL. You are truly incredible. How does Australia come into the equation?

You tell me ..hint ...its called a WC group.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tell me which statement you referring to because I don't think it could be the one when they were saying they got the better draw since they get the section where they prefer playing Ghana than Germany and prefer to play Uruguay/Korea than Argentina. Suh which statement you referring to that Australia is relevant?

You have nuff patience bwoy.

Verbatim , yuh ave time fi watch T.V fi hours and tek quote and run behind me ?

keep it up ...hype ...yuh sure dem say suh ...verbatim.

LOL. Suh wha you seh, you form you opinion and make up the evidence afterwards. Gwaan thru Mr. Hype.

It doesn't look like anybody else willing to help out the poor fellow. Wha yu seh, me might end up going mad instead? LOL

Thats was quick...lol..........dis bredda a stalk mi...lol...site police...help!!

Oh, you just want a platform fi gwan do you MC duties. gwaan thru Al Sharpton, mi nah question you again while you preaching.

I am stepping out will be back on the site inna di morrows , I want a verbatim statement on the pre game analysis , match and post match before I post a thing after the spanish game .

O.K sah ...lol.......HYPE !