Dumela, mah people!

• Dumela, mah people!

As we have seen, Ghana, my team for the World Cup, has progressed to the next round. People dead now! I unexpectedly had a great seat for the match last night. Chuss mi, watching close to the action beats nose-bleed any day of the week!

It's no longer Bafana Bafana, but rather BaGhana BaGhana!

I see yuh having a good time bredren.

When do you go back to Ja. - or yuh gonna remain on the continent

I should be leaving SA next Tuesday.

Not sure when I am getting back to Jamaica. I have to make sure I am no longer a person of interest by our security forces!

I should be leaving SA next Tuesday.

Not sure when I am getting back to Jamaica. I have to make sure I am no longer a person of interest by our security forces!

Yuh gwan - as yuh leff dem capture Dudus - and is St. Ann him was coming from Only hope him wasn't a guest at Mo's castle

Steeeupps.

when dem find a Fwd, yuh can call me!

I wish Abedi Pele was 25 years younger or that Nii Lamptey did buss!

Dumela Ra.

Even a goal rat like Lineker would do. Them need somebody to finish a few.

Even??

Di man have 10 WCup goals. Yuh betta recognize.... LoL

Me know. I just mean dem nuh need a maestro.