Congrats to Concacaf for getting out of thier zones

• Congrats to Concacaf for getting out of thier zones

esp the USA that made such easy work of thiers lol ,Sorry England wasnt knocked out.

Well it only gets harder.Lessons were learnt by the USA , hype can take you so far ,Truth is you are a card or whistle better than your two defeated adversaries and calls wont always go your way , you have to be prepared to win and be gracious in defeat.

You really dont want to P*$$* off the largest voting block in FIFA with disparaging remarks about a quality ref , 17 years in Africa reffing the biggest matches on the continent with the likes of Ghana, Nigeria, Ivory Coast , Cameroon,Egypt must count for a world of experience , besides you want them to support you when you beg to host another WC dont you ?

Did I hear Ghana next well lets hear the hype last time you met , did you also say it would be an easy game ?

Show Africa some damm respect .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Poor thing. Proof is on the paper. LOL

Your bredrin Lalas said the US should be underdogs while Klinsmann the euro and Bartlett the African said the US has a better team.

Keep it up you just might start believing the hype ........ your hype !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hopefully you will at least read correctly when you see the next "hype" statement.