• Ghana was magnificent...

...save and except in front of goal!
    ...can they improve in front of goal in their next match?

...and the USA?
    Can the USA start scoring in bunches? The players certainly create chances? Will Josy Altidore start hitting the back of the net?!

Should be a good match!

magnificent Karl? I thought they looked out of gas from the 70th minute... and is like Africans fraid to step on European toes. I have no other explanation for the paralysis in front of goal.

Too much drinking at the pub during the game.

How do you get England to find the back of the net? Put a case of Scotch in it.

How do you get France to find the back of the net? Put a prostitute in it.

magnificent Karl? I thought they looked out of gas from the 70th minute... and is like Africans fraid to step on European toes. I have no other explanation for the paralysis in front of goal.
          Peter the defending, the movement and passing was superb. TEAM display was excellent. Run out of gas...maybe, but if that were the case they ran the opponents until they were both physically in just about the same place.

Wah yuh seh, I think I acknowledged that they were found wanting in front of goal?

Muntari gi whey nuff ball!

Wanting is an understatement.

They were pathetic in front of goal. Hardly a decent shot on target in 3 games.

Muntari gi whey nuff ball!
                Yuh rite!

soooo -
                ...excepting Sulley (Sulli) Muntari! ...He has been crap!

Wanting is an understatement.

They were pathetic in front of goal. Hardly a decent shot on target in 3 games.

u juss afto understand Ghana , in the ANC in january they went to the
                  finals and most of their wins were by 1 Goal margins http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=4754&stage=5 , their U20 won the FIFA Youth Championship
                  in Egypt and Ghana have 7-9 players of that team on their senior men Team .
                  http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=4302&stage=6 , their defense is Good ,
                  Midfield OK but they could do better with a descent striker ... this does not
                  mean they wont do well at the African World cup .
                  Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                  United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
                  PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
                  EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
                  AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
                  ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                  IN 2026.