• White man tuh di rescue again !

Australia 2 Serbia 0

Ghana try hard doh to mek sure no African team guh thru.

Australia kill dat program.. feel sorry fi di black man dem...

Well.. unless di Aussies buss 2 more...

Best thing Ghana can do is not play Sully Muntari again for the rest of the tournamnet. Kevin Prince-Boateng is showing that he can battle in midfield with any baller. Him must land in a big team for the upcoming club season.

As usual them don't know how to finish.

Ghana can't score a goal to save them life.

I give the US the edge against them, cause US will score.

Maybe the US will score for Ghana.

England v. Germany will be a classic that goes beyond just the game.

Look for physical clashes between both fans.

Whichever way you disect it...the USA has much to atone for with either team.

Anyway, i have arranged for some extra seat on the paddy waggon:
          USA...USA...USA...X come falla mi ..USA....USA...Mosiah and Gamma, come fallah mi ...USA...USA...USA....join in Karl...USA...USA...

LOL. The forum just mash up.

HL, I didn't realize you partook of the good herb!? Did you read my avatar? LOL

Peter R. my secretary was in another room watching the England game; I was in the next watching MY TEAM.

She came in to join me immediately after US scored (an won) in extra time. She looked at me and asked..."are you crying........?"

"Oh no" said ....

I was so happy i would lick a chillum!.....................(joke)
                Last edited by HL; June 23, 2010, 06:05 PM.

1 world cup and 2 world wars. Ah suh the English aggo chant!

England v. Germany will be a classic that goes beyond just the game.

Look for physical clashes between both fans.

Whichever way you disect it...the USA has much to atone for with either team.

Always support my USA...just that I assessed USA as not being able to make it. The team proved me wrong as make it, it did!!!

Peter R. my secretary was in another room watching the England game; I was in the next watching MY TEAM.

She came in to join me immediately after US scored (an won) in extra time. She looked at me and asked..."are you crying........?"

"Oh no" said ....

I was so happy i would lick a chillum!.....................(joke)
                      The question is, was she happy for England?

Watch this: http://topdocumentaryfilms.com/real-eve/ then give me your thoughts.

hell NO!!!!!

Bwoy it almost look like Aus and di refs and linesmen collude to help Ghana go through. Dem tief out Serbia man. 3 disallowed goals and a handball that did not result in a penalty or free kick? Yow dat ref better hope no Serbian mobsters had money riding on that game.