Lalas now says

• Lalas now says

Slovenia is not an easy team for England to beat ....lolol but the USA will come out 2-0 winners against Algeria ...iF ...lol

Dis bredda get so humble , easiest group in the WC , this WC or the USA WC history has been debunked.

Regardless if they win or lose.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...as miseh this World Cup shows a leveling off of quality of play.

...ignore the 7-0 Portugal dropped on N. Korea. ...let's see if Ivory Coast can equal or better that whipping! Ivory Coast has the potential to be better than Portugal...but N. Korea should not perform so poorly again...or so bad lucky on the chances they got.

Slovenia is not an easy team for England to beat ....lolol but the USA will come out 2-0 winners against Algeria ...iF ...lol

Dis bredda get so humble , easiest group in the WC , this WC or the USA WC history has been debunked.

Regardless if they win or lose.
      Poor thing. You still a feel like you have to justify yourself after misquoting the man. LOL

All now you nuh answer whether you thinK any of these teams better than the top two from the US previous WC groups over the past couple decades. Don't really expect an answer from you. LOL

Which part you deh X? I hope you see why the man seh is the easiest group the U.S. has been in. England, was one of the worst top seeded teams (maybe them will get them act together at some point), Slovenia is a decent but very beatable team and the U.S. clearly better than Algeria.

Still waiting on you to tell me which group from the past that they had was easier?

Well dem win the zone and them never do that in our lifetime so that speaks for itself.

Well, X did say where is the proof on paper. LOL

X, which part you deh?

hehehehheeeeee

X is hidin' behind a 'chee*

* TREE