would prefer be watching SKorea vs Nigeria

• would prefer be watching SKorea vs Nigeria

but this stupid exclusive rights BS is forcing me to watch Argentina vs Greece

I have never liked or agreed with this exclusive right garbage that our TV stations pull
    every time a big sporting event comes around.

I cant forget 2002 when TVJ had both test cricket and Champs on the SAME weekend and refused to give up one of them even when ISSA offered to buy out the Champs package and give it to CVM..on the saturday we were forced to endure them switching between champs, cricket and race horse

but this stupid exclusive rights BS is forcing me to watch Argentina vs Greece

I have never liked or agreed with this exclusive right garbage that our TV stations pull
    every time a big sporting event comes around.

I cant forget 2002 when TVJ had both test cricket and Champs on the SAME weekend and refused to give up one of them even when ISSA offered to buy out the Champs package and give it to CVM..on the saturday we were forced to endure them switching between champs, cricket and race horse

That is awful man....the Nigeria/Korea game was one heart-stopping fixture...including the miss of the century by Yakubu.

Don't think Yakubu could make Assassin's D-cup side with that miss. I am really trying hard to think if I have seen something worse than that.

That Kamara fellow from MLS was horrific, but he could claim he lost his footing. Not sure what Yakubu going to blame. The Jabulani?

If the ball went up in the air him could try blame the jabulani but that wide right miss will have to go down as the best defensive clearance by an opposing forward in the world cup ever.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          If the ball went up in the air him could try blame the jabulani but that wide right miss will have to go down as the best defensive clearance by an opposing forward in the world cup ever.
          lol mi want see dat. half a jamaica a talk bout it.

CVM showed it on the post game show, he did not even have to kick the ball he could walk it in

lol, i tell u man, africa, Jamaica, and other predominantly black nations, doesn't have what it takes to go all the way. we can create chance, shift man, bounce man offa di ball, pass it round good, blast shot pon crossbar, but we struggle fi put di ball inna di net. mi memba how Ghana did have Brazil inna 2006 and still lose. wonder if inna football we inferior mentally or summ'n? a dont know bwaaay! a doooont know!

"shift man" have you seen the African countries or Jamaica play recently?

There is not one playmaker on the field. The Koreans dem shift more man dan them.

Are you aware the Brazil is a "black country" and they have have the most black people in anyone country any where in the world?

Except Nigeria.

Are you aware the Brazil is a "black country" and they have have the most black people in anyone country any where in the world?
                      Well the man seh predominantly. 50% of Brazil is white.

Are you absolutely sure about that? I am not saying I am right but the last info I got was that they had more than any African country

Not absolutely but reasonably sure. Nigeria is about 120 million while Brazil black population is around 100 million.

Of course with Brazil it depends who you classify as black, nuff a dem have some black blood but don't consider themselves to be black. Even so I have never seen an estimate as high as 120 million for Brazils black population.

brazil is a "mixed race" country. u nuh know black ppl from mixed ppl?

Hi, I am a new member of forum. Would a newcomer be warmly welcome here? Good day you guys!!!

Watch Free Movies Online