• Why Spain cyann play everyday ?

FIFA special request..

Cause you will get clyde wid good ball play!

...but where are the goals?
      2nd half, yuh seh?

Forget goals, just enjoy the beautiful game!

¡juego bonito! pero como dice Karl, ¿dónde están los goles?

Torres like him cyaan buy a goal...he'd better put one in to cure del Bosque of dat roll eye ting him do every time Torres miss.
          Last edited by Peter R; June 21, 2010, 03:46 PM.

quien...iniesta?

Damn man after watch England and France them play him nuh glad fi see some ball. Truth be told games just a get nice

Torres underperforming (in the first half...they showed a close up of the coach on one of his (Torres') miss; he was definitely not impressed... so maybe Iniesta will go in...or somebody else. I hope for Torres' sake he can deliver; must be the new hairdo and colour ( I thought he was blonde) that have him in a tizzy.

Damn man after watch England and France them play him nuh glad fi see some ball. Truth be told games just a get nice
                  [B][I]Spain misses a penalty. The kick went wide to the right.

HE SHOOTS.......HE SUCKS!

Yup the quality has stepped up.

Seems that European based players are playing well? What you think?

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        Seems that European based players are playing well? What you think?
                        Good one!

some a dem. Damn man a time. Mosiah and Gamma spend them money gone so far fi watch ball.

Been injured most of this season. Not sharp.

you can see. At least he put himself inna position. Just don't have the sharpness so we nah fi mix fi Pound wid nuh copper.