• breaking news French players sits

France In Disaray ....players Have Refused To Practice...anelka Sent Home
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

too late. Them shoulda do this against Ireland.

Agreed Plus Why Carry Henry Fi Sit On Bench

They Needed Leadership And Him Left Out Viera....plus DURING Qualifiers Henry Was The Captain
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

dem shoulda do this begore wc start. Domenech ago need nuff security when him go back a France mi a tell yuh dat.

They need to break up this team, and drop all the big stars & their egos.

World Cup 2010: France squad refuse to train

France's World Cup team director Jean-Louis Valentin says the national squad is refusing to train following a dispute on the training ground.

Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghPGMM9psqc

How yuh know a nuh di coach ave di beggest Ego on the team ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the french are revolting!

Ah Maradona yuh name?

LoL