Gwaan New Zealand

• Gwaan New Zealand

Is them buck shuffle goal mi can't deal with.
    Coach need fi take off Marchisio and birng on Camoranesi and take off Iaquinta and bring on Di Natale or Quaglierella

So soon?

Dem got shafted with the dive for the penalty. Gwaan New Zealand!

Marchisio not doing anything and didn't in the previous game. At a minimum he needs to come off.

Montolivo as usual is showing that he is a big baller.

No Penalty At All

That Was Not A Penalty....new Zealand Was Robbed....
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

You nuh see the man jersey get pull. Stop fight gainst mi side bad acting, we did done scout out seh is a Central American ref.

True...like the Coach hear yu?

Him only hear mi partially. I tell him who to bring on, but him take off the wrong people.

Sen fi di Argentine Vibesmaster, yes!

That is no penalty. Your side need fi play. That was a dive by the Italian.

A wonder what the New Zealand press a say now?