My family! Sending greetings from Johannesburg!

Just enjoy yourself brethren. Mi hear the way how you party them think a you Bob Andy write "I want to go back home" fa, because a how you wanted to go a Africa.

Just remember Gamma have a family back home, him can't join rasta party and set up shop down deh.

THATS where U are!

Good going man!

When are you back in Kingston? Bring a vuvuzela for me...

Look how much vuvu deh a Jamaica.....suppose yu get one whe blow out aready??

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            White rum..I hope you took some there...for medicinal purposes only...
            im nah tek dat... Trini dem control dat now

Fulljoy yuhself kingman....jus memba fi wrap up yuh vuvuzela b4 yuh employ it dung deh

No dat a Wray & Nephew...is Appleton dem own....but a Peter_R a de rum hea....a mean rum expert.

You will see the truth tonight. enjoy.

Robinho is more like di likkle mentirita.

Dinho is the real truth.

Happy you arrived safely...enjoy!
                      Hail up di waan gamma fi mi!

Hail up Mo enjoy yuh time bredrin. And if yuh get near to any a di French man dem, please see if yuh can set up a game gainst dem. Is a good time fi play dem, get di win and boost wi ranking. : )
                        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Two sat in fron of me last night, but I didn't ask them to check it out.

Thanks for all the well-wishes, people. Joburg is nice but too raass cold. Mi cyaan tek it!!

I was warm last night at the match though. I wore my sweat bottoms under my jeans and two jackets and two scarves. I was literally sweating at some points, esp. with the long ass walk to the stadium.

Later!

OK maybe dunga figure we can't handle that kind of truth hence..

Enjoy!!!

yah man!