too of the bloodiest nations on the planet .
it would be a good WC if Both england and US fail to advance
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...Tags: None
Originally posted by Lazie View PostStop yuh foolishness! If yuh have nothing to say just read.
the world cup and england give us a Match with a hole in our pockets
and furthermore my statement is political di 2 a dem go ah east and weh
dem duh ?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by wbvs View Postwhat foolishness ? Kasey Keller Rob Jamaica ah place from
the world cup and england give us a Match with a hole in our pockets
and furthermore my statement is political di 2 a dem go ah east and weh
dem duh ?"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."