too of the bloodiest nations on the planet .
it would be a good WC if Both england and US fail to advance
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.Tags: None
Originally posted by Lazie View PostStop yuh foolishness! If yuh have nothing to say just read.
the world cup and england give us a Match with a hole in our pockets
and furthermore my statement is political di 2 a dem go ah east and weh
dem duh ?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Originally posted by wbvs View Postwhat foolishness ? Kasey Keller Rob Jamaica ah place from
the world cup and england give us a Match with a hole in our pockets
and furthermore my statement is political di 2 a dem go ah east and weh
dem duh ?"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."