Again: we wuz robbed!!!

Repeating tripe? Go to espn3 and listen to the commentator DURING the game..if you in fact watched the game you would have heard him say it clearly...i mean it's not up for debate the game is online and you can hear for yourself would the commentator said...man head tough ehh man
    STOP CHAT TO ME ABOUT THAT IDIOT COMMENTATOR HE WAS FRIGGING MISTAKEN NO FLAG WAS RAISED WATCH FI YUHSELF AND STOP REPEATING WRONG INFORMATION...YUH MAKING A FOOL OF YUH DAMN SELF

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/0..._n_617364.html

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
      STOP CHAT TO ME ABOUT THAT IDIOT COMMENTATOR HE WAS FRIGGING MISTAKEN
      Oh okay now he was mistaken

I CLEARLY saw a player (on sports news) with his hands wrapped around another from the time the ball was crossed til the goal scored..but I'm having brain freeze....don't remember who was holding who... help!
        Last edited by Peter R; June 18, 2010, 09:09 PM.

Oh okay now he was mistaken
          ARE YOU AN IDIOT???

LET ANSWER THAT FI YUH.......YOU ARE AN IDIOT!!

THE FACT IS NO RA55 FLAG WAS RAISED BY ANY LINESMAN....THAT IS THE UNADULTERATED TRUTH. MAYBE YOU AND THAT IDIOT SAW ONE IN THE IMAGINARY MATCH IN A UNNU HEAD BUT NUTTEN GUH SO

You are rude...and you're shouting...once again I didn;t see a linesman flag raised cause you couldn't see the linesman...the match commentator (who is actually at the game) said there was surely a flag raised...maybe yuh should back a big side like Argentina

I didn't see the game so it's hard to comment, except to say that the editors usually send us a feed of the actual play on the pitch...we get a glimpse of the linesman inadvertently or on a replay...its possible the linesman raised his flag... do we know what the infringement was ? offside or a foul?

Lot's of fouls on both sides...I believe the call was for Bradley being offside when the free kick was taken...

thanks. Anyway...mi jus wan see England and USA go home early! Mi love how de ALgerians play and I have high hopes for them vs USA.

That is just how I see it. No reason was given for the call though...US can go through at least dem score goals...

You are rude...and you're shouting...once again I didn;t see a linesman flag raised cause you couldn't see the linesman...the match commentator (who is actually at the game) said there was surely a flag raised...maybe yuh should back a big side like Argentina

Oh its understanding of the English language that is the problem

"surely there must be a flag" is not a FLAG WAS RAISED!!!

my goodness man...

Lot's of fouls on both sides...I believe the call was for Bradley being offside when the free kick was taken...
                        utter nonsense because no FLAG WAS RAISED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am working with the info available...you could not see the linesman the commentator could...rude

Offside doesn't require that a flag be raised ... the ref can call it as he sees it.

LOL!!! This is too funny.

Nemesis mind you blow a blood vessel. Bricktop will do that to you if you let him.

Yeah everyone is blaming the Referee for a call made by the linesman...the whole world missed the magical flag