Usa ! Usa ! Usa !

I am watching it right now...they both go up for the header and Dempsey elbowed him in his face...the commentator saw it and i saw it...yuh mussi blind cause nobody held anyone...

so that single play defines the whole game?

Are you an idiot?

Your are correct about the USA

Mental strength..

Heart...

Is a Super Power ting.. never say die...
          Your are very correct. Very poor officiating for a W/C standard. It has been quite good up until this point until this character was allowed to be on a field with a whistle.

The heart shown should have produce a win that a single person who can't officiate at the level (or at least that match) took away. If I was him and watched the replaying as we all saw and tried to find out why he blew off the goal and could not see what the rest of us could not see I would crawl into a deep hole and hid for a few weeks.

Paul Banta

No problem with Dempsey remaining on the field?

You don't understand the offside rule?

Are you an idiot?
                I was reading your comments as I do from time to time but after yours I have stop.

It's said that we call other brother idiots when they are probably good people at heart.

Paul Banta
                Prov 3:5-6..........Try it...

Keep your fairy tale books to yourself thanks...plus I didn't call anyone an idiot I asked him if he was an idiot...valid question seeing as he asks how one play can decide a match then in the next breath says one blow of the refs whistle denied the US...idiotic no?

Yes; you are the only one blessed with intelligence.Mark my words (spoken by an idiot)

You say that one call/non call doesn't define the whole game then in the next breath say one blow of the whistle lost the game for the US...dat mek sense?