SEE!! USA a Rux!!....

• SEE!! USA a Rux!!....

A just tru we a bigger rux why we cant qualify ahead a dem.

How di Baxide dem mek US score so easy!!

They are not rucks...just not good enough, because of refusal to use creative/technically gifted among their soccer playing population.

Our case is we have tons of creative players...but unlike the US we do not recognise this is a TEAM game.

Soooo USA provides a TEAM. We provide a set of individuals who cannot create or play TEAM!

Cho Baxide ******************** mon!!

hahahaaaa

...mi abdomen (didda 'urt mi)

please predict that the us will beat algeria? PLEASE?

LOL!! Fi real yunnuh! Mi ago try dat

GO TEAM USA!!

I keep saying that styles win fight...but yuh hard-ears; you just don't listen!!.

Style win football games too!!

Continue to enjoy the South African atmosphere. Had plans to be there but business calls.

Relax and watch the ride Paw!

I keep saying that styles win fight...but yuh hard-ears; you just don't listen!!.

Style win football games too!!

Continue to enjoy the South African atmosphere. Had plans to be there but business calls.
                    Prostitute nuh get vacation?

ahahaahahaahahahaahahaahahahaahahahahaahah

Please, sir...daily interesting activities or observations from S. Africa.
                        ...perhaps a heading - Reports from South Africa ...or World Cup tit-bits?